Sorry Sobe Single Girls for being absent for awhile! I promise it will never happen again.

Now back to the goodness…

Art Basel 2010 is upon us.  After checking out the Design District last night – and unhappily missing the first night of the much hyped Rainbow City (I must admit it looked freakin awesome), I am confident that South Beach tonight will be full of great things.  In addition to The Betsy Hotel’s preview of The Global Africa Exhibit from the Museum of Arts and Design in NYC, Wolfsonian presents Seduce Me from Isabella Rossellini, Andy Byers, and Rick Gilbert which “takes its name from a series of short videos created by Isabella Rossellini exploring the unconventional seduction rituals of creatures ranging from bugs to cuttlefish.” Count me in.

I wouldn’t be doing Friday night right if I miss the Michael Perez Pop Art Showcase at the Clevelander, so come on single girls, lets hit the streets tonight and indulge our fantasies.